fbpx

Find A Sales Rep

FL – Jacksonville/Gainesville

DeWitt Gibbs
Phone: 904-219-7760
dewitt@blissproducts.com

FL – Tampa Bay/Orlando

Heather J. Smith
Phone: (727) 403-7849
heather.smith@blissproducts.com

FL – Sarasota/Ft. Myers

Jim Carruthers
Phone: 239-248-7023
jcarruthers@blissproducts.com

FL – Southeast/Miami

Patty Carruthers
Telephone: 239-248-6430
patty@blissproducts.com

Georgia – North & East

Adam Schmansky
Phone: 248-882-0567
adam@blissproducts.com

Georgia – South

Ron Harley
Telephone: 850-661-1018
ron@blissproducts.com

North Carolina East

Towa Rice
Phone: 404-944-2716
towa@blissproducts.com

North Carolina – West

Jeff Bliss
Phone: 828-736-0713
jeff@blissproducts.com

South Carolina – Upstate

Mike Schmidt
Phone: 800-248-2547
mike@blissproducts.com

SC – Central & Eastern

1. Gordon Hamilton, SC Sales Agent

Gordon Hamilton
Phone: 803-261-0397
gordon@blissproducts.com

Tennessee – West

Amanda Stacy
Phone: 205-492-4388
amanda@blissproducts.com

Tennessee – Central & East

Jamie Carter
Phone: 615-804-6001
jamie@blissproducts.com

Virginia & West Virginia Washington DC

Kelly Robinson
Phone: 757-305-6284
kelly@blissproducts.com